All Sports
1st XV
St Andrew's College v Dale College


Fixture Details Selected 1st XV
Team: 1st XV
Venue: Home | Lower Field Map icon
Date: Sat 20 Jul 2019
Coach: Andy Royle Carl Bradfield & Scott Jackson
Start Time: 14:30
  1. Basi Malesu
  2. Christopher Poole(Capt)
  3. Lukhanyiso Bomela
  4. Brayden Barratt
  5. Matthew Hillary
  6. Dylan Wilson
  7. Busang Mmile
  8. Miles Danckwerts
  9. Sinjin Broad
  10. Guy Rushmere(Vice-Capt)
  11. Benjamin Aliker
  12. Dylan Bowker
  13. Ryan Ford
  14. Andrew Coxwell
  15. Lloyd Koster
  16. Unathi Matshaya For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here